About us Contact us Help
Chris Janson

Chris Janson concert tickets

Chris Janson is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday July 19th, 2018 at Franklin County Fair in Hampton.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 19 Thu 20:30 PM Chris Janson Franklin County Fair - Hampton, IA See more
Jul 22 Sun 19:15 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis UPMC Park - Erie, PA See more
Jul 24 Tue 19:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Chris Janson, Brothers Osborne, Martina McBride & David Lee Murphy Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Jul 24 Tue 21:30 PM Grand Ole Opry: Martina McBride, Chris Janson & David Lee Murphy Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Jul 29 Sun 11:00 AM Country Crossings Music Festival: Eric Church & Chris Janson - Sunday Admission Jackson County Expo - Central Point, OR See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM We Fest - 3 Day Pass Soo Pass Ranch - Detroit Lakes, MN See more
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 AM WE Fest - Friday Soo Pass Ranch - Detroit Lakes, MN See more
Aug 4 Sat 3:30 AM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Washington Town And Country Fair - Washington, MO See more
Aug 9 Thu 19:30 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN See more
Aug 13 Mon 19:00 PM Chris Janson & Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters Rockingham County Fair - Harrisonburg, VA See more
Aug 18 Sat 11:00 AM 2018 WGAR Country Jam Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds - Berea, OH See more
Aug 24 Fri 18:00 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Innsbrook Pavilion - Glen Allen, VA See more
Aug 25 Sat 19:15 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fieldcrest Cannon Stadium - Kannapolis, NC See more
Aug 28 Tue 19:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Rascal Flatts, Chris Janson & The Del McCoury Band Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Aug 30 Thu 19:15 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Regions Field - Birmingham, AL See more
Aug 31 Fri 19:15 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium - Montgomery, AL See more
Sep 2 Sun 19:30 PM Chris Janson Maryland State Fair - Lutherville Timonium, MD See more
Sep 21 Fri 18:00 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Security Service Field - Colorado Springs, CO See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:15 PM Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Lindquist Field - Ogden, UT See more
Sep 26 Wed 20:00 PM Chris Janson Go Pool at Flamingo Hotel - Las Vegas, NV See more
Show more