About us Contact us Help
Chris Janson

Chris Janson concert tickets

Chris Janson is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday February 24th, 2018 at Mizzou Arena in Columbia.

30 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 24 Sat 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO See more
Mar 2 Fri 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Giant Center - Hershey, PA See more
Mar 3 Sat 19:00 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Ryan Center - Kingston, RI See more
Mar 8 Thu 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville, NC See more
Mar 9 Fri 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center - Fayetteville, NC See more
Mar 10 Sat 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC See more
Mar 14 Wed 19:00 PM Austin ProRodeo: Chris Janson Travis County Expo Center - Austin, TX See more
Mar 15 Thu 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Dow Arena At Dow Event Center - Saginaw, MI See more
Mar 16 Fri 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI See more
Mar 17 Sat 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL See more
Mar 22 Thu 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Big Sandy Superstore Arena - Huntington, WV See more
Mar 23 Fri 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA See more
Mar 24 Sat 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Southeastern Kentucky Agricultural And Exposition Center - Corbin, KY See more
Apr 6 Fri 20:00 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Pechanga Resort & Casino - Summit - Temecula, CA See more
Apr 7 Sat 19:30 PM Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA See more
Apr 14 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV See more
Apr 20 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Janson Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Apr 21 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Apr 27 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Apr 28 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV See more
Show more