About us Contact us Help
Chris Janson

Chris Janson concert tickets

Chris Janson is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday October 21st, 2017 at Bell Auditorium in Augusta.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 21 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA See more
Oct 27 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Janson Black River Coliseum - Poplar Bluff, MO See more
Nov 2 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Janson Phase 2 Dining & Entertainment Club - Lynchburg, VA See more
Nov 4 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Phase 2 Dining & Entertainment Club - Lynchburg, VA See more
Nov 10 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Janson Rialto Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, AZ See more
Nov 11 Sat 16:00 PM Driftwood Festival: Kip Moore, Jerrod Niemann, Chris Janson & RaeLynn University Of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ See more
Nov 17 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Janson Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium - Athens, OH See more
Nov 18 Sat 21:00 PM Chris Janson Rusty Spur - IN - Fort Wayne, IN See more
Nov 21 Tue 19:00 PM Opry At The Ryman: Terri Clark, The Del McCoury Band, Chris Janson & Jimmy Wayne Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Dec 9 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Janson Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS See more
Dec 13 Wed 20:00 PM 100.7 The Wolf's Hometown Holiday: Dustin Lynch, Big and Rich, Chris Janson & Michael Ray Showare Center - Kent, WA See more
Dec 14 Thu 19:30 PM 98.5 KYGO's Christmas Jam: Chris Young, Chris Janson & Chris Lane 1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO See more
Feb 5, 2018 Mon 19:30 PM Chris Janson Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Apr 20, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Janson Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Janson Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more